Book Creator

Stations of the Cross by Emma Jensen

by Emma Jensen


Stations of the Cross
Station 1: Jesus is condemned to death

Jesus goes to Pontius Pilate to die.
Station 2: Jesus carries up his cross

Jesus gets his cross, and the guards whip him.
Station 3: Jesus falls for the first time

The cross is too heavy and Jesus falls.

Station 4: Jesus meets his mother Mary

Mary comes to Jesus and they talk for a little bit.
Station 5: Simon helps Jesus carry his cross

The soldiers pull Simon out of the crowd and Simon helps him carry it for a little bit.