Book Creator

Autumn 2 2023 - Week 5

by Aspire / Tregolls

Cover

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Autumn 2 2023 - Week 5
Head of School's Welcome
Dear families

Today has been a day of mixed emotions. It's been my last day at Tregolls before taking maternity leave. I had a lovely day visiting each class to sing songs, talk about our school values and read stories. I will miss the children dearly and wish them all the very best with their learning and friendships over the next 12 months. I know that they will keep being determined to achieve their utmost and show kindness and respect in all that they do.

From Monday until the end of term, Mrs Hancock will be the interim head of school. Mr Rees will become the interim head of school from January and will be onsite on Monday and Wednesday next week to get to know the children and staff. I know the community will be in very safe hands and continue to make leaps forward.

Wishing you all the very best,

Mrs Drury
Diary Dates
Friday 8th December - Christmas Fair at 3:30pm

Wednesday 13th December - EYFS Christmas Performance at 9:15am

Wednesday 13th December - KS1 Nativity Performance at 2:30pm

Thursday 14th December - Christmas Jumper and Christmas Lunch Day

Friday 15th December - KS2 Carols in the Playground at 2:45pm

Tuesday 19th December - Last day of Autumn Term

Diary Dates: Work-Share Assemblies
All at 2:40pm in the New Hall

Thursday 6th December - Tamar Class

Thursday 18th January - Truro Class

Thursday 25th January - Ottery Class

Thursday 1st February - Camel Class

Thursday 8th February - Fal Class

Thursday 29th February - Gannel Class

Thursday 7th March - Mylor Class
Join us for your child's work-share assembly on these dates
Well done to Cober class who presented their assembly this week!
Staying in Touch
Notifying change of circumstances
Please tell us of any changes to you or your child's personal details (i.e name, address, telephone numbers, emergency contact details, medical details, email address or relationship change).
Certain changes may be updated directly via the Arbor Parent Portal, however if you have any difficulty, please email the school office at: hello@tregolls.org.uk or call 01872 274020.
Community News - EYFS Open Days
PrevNext